Review: Stephano’s Secret Stash

Not too long ago, when I was at the grocery store, I was looking for a granola that I never tried before and that is tasty and crunchy enough to just have with some milk for a quick and easy breakfasts, because some mornings you really only have a minute!

I came across Stephano’s Secret Stash and I was immediately attracted to the packaging. I decided to get the blueberry flavour, this granola is 100% organic and has ingredients like hemp, chia, amaranth and quinoa. And this granola tastes absolutely delicious. I decided to get the blueberry flavour, and there is a pungent blueberry smell but the granola is so delicious, crunchy, not too sweet, with little dried blueberries! They are a Canadian company and I don’t believe many people have heard about them, so I definitely recommend you check it out!

I am so excited to try new flavours and I will definitely pick up more than one package next time I’m at the grocery store.

Leave a comment